Point to Point Distributions Pty Ltd

Point to Point Distributions contacts:

Sales & Distribution - Australia

Jon Heneghan

Tel: 0418 255 221

eMail: jon@ptpdist.com.au

John Negrepontis

Tel:  1300 882 182

eMail: john@ptpdist.com.au

Johnny Wu

Tel:  1300 882 182

  eMail: johnny@ptpdist.com.au

Gary Green

Tel:  1300 882 182

eMail: gary@ptpdist.com.au

Sales & Distribution - New Zealand

Trevor Bennett

Access Cellular

Unit B, 27B Cain Road, Penrose Auckland 1642

Tel: +64 (0)9 580 1390

   tbennett@accesscellular.co.nz

Finance and Admin

Peter Davis

Tel:  03 8794 1800

eMail: peter@ptpdist.com.au

Hesh Poovarian

tel:  03 8794 1800

eMail: finance@ptpdist.com.au

 

 

Go to top of page